schedule 12063

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday 20 times except Sat Nov 24 2018.
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm