schedule 12063

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Mon Apr 15 2019 except Sat Nov 24 2018, Wed Feb 13 2019, Wed Mar 13 2019, Wed Mar 27 2019.
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm