schedule

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sat Feb 29 2020.
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm