schedule 12009

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday 16 times except Tue Dec 25 2018.
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm