schedule 11879

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday 28 times except Fri Nov 30 2018.
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm