schedule 11877

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jul 23 2019 except Tue Nov 20 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Feb 19 2019, Tue May 07 2019, Tue May 14 2019.
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm