schedule 11811

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every week until Thu Jan 31 2019 except Thu Oct 11 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018.
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm