schedule 11697

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday 20 times except Fri Nov 16 2018, Fri Jan 25 2019, Fri Feb 22 2019, Fri Apr 19 2019, Fri May 03 2019, Fri May 31 2019.
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am