schedule 11636

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Sunday until Sat Jun 29 2019 except Sun Dec 30 2018, Sun Jan 13 2019, Sun Apr 07 2019, Sun May 05 2019, Sun May 19 2019.
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm