schedule 11594

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Sat Jun 01 2019 except Thu Jul 12 2018, Thu Sep 06 2018, Thu Sep 13 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018.
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm