schedule 11578

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Fri May 31 2019 except Tue Jul 24 2018. Also includes Tue Jul 31 2018.
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm