schedule 11398

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Sunday until Tue Apr 30 2019 except Sun May 06 2018, Sun Jul 01 2018, Sun Jul 15 2018. Also includes Sun Jun 24 2018, Sun Jul 08 2018.
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm