schedule 11395

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Thu Apr 18 2019.
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm