schedule 11373

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday until Sat Jul 27 2019 except Sat Aug 11 2018, Sat Dec 29 2018. Also includes Sat Aug 18 2018, Sat Dec 22 2018.
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am