schedule 11292

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday until Sat Mar 16 2019 except Sat Mar 31 2018, Sat Apr 14 2018, Sat Apr 28 2018, Sat Sep 01 2018, Sat Oct 13 2018, Sat Nov 24 2018, Sat Dec 22 2018.
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm