schedule

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 01 2019.
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm