Surface Tension

Primary tabs

Next On Air

Friday, December 2, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Recently Played

These times are shown in Pacific time

10:10am Anne Cessna and Essendon Airport - "Lost in Madagascar" - Talking to Cleopatra (Innocent)
10:07am Exek - "Iron Efficiency" - Some Beautiful Species Left (Digital Regress)
10:03am Keith Levene - "Cops Too" - Violent Opposition (Taang!)
9:59am Bloodstone - "Hypnotized" - The Ultimate Collection (ITP)
9:55am Chuck Jackson - "Any Day Now" - The Very Best of Chuck Jackson (United Artists)
9:50am Moon Duo - "Flying" - Stars Are the Light (Sacred Bones)
9:44am Nick Drake - "Three Hours" - Second Grace (Mirrorglass)
9:37am Hung Cuong and Mai Le Huyen - "Song Cho Nhau" - Saigon Supersound 1 (Saigon)
9:33am Rolando Bruno - "Fiesta Trashera" - Bailazo (Voodoo Rhythm)
9:27am Mariachi Los Camperos - "Pajaro Cu (Coo Bird)" - De Ayer Para Siempre (Smithsonian Folkways)
9:24am Nico - "Janitor of Lunacy" - Desertshore (Reprise)
9:18am Blitz - "Propaganda" - Voice of a Generation (Dojo)
9:16am The Lewd - "Climate of Fear" - Kill Yourself...Again (Chuckie Boy)
9:12am METZ - "Automat" - Automat (Sub Pop)
9:08am Grant Hart - "2541" - 2541 (SST)
9:01am Husker Du - "Find Me" - Flip Your Wig (SST)
11:59am ~~~~~ - "" - ()
11:53am Ginger Baker - "Mektoub" - Middle Passage (Axiom)
11:50am Der Plan - "Ulrike" - Die Verschworung (Marina)
11:49am Headboggle - "Sustern Theme" - Polyphonic Demo (Ratskin)
11:45am Polyrock - "Romantic Me" - Polyrock (RCA)
11:27am The Sophist - "Subliminal Control" - Subliminal Control (S/R)
11:17am Jacques Brel - "J'Arrive" - Infiniment (Universal)
11:14am Scott Walker - "Jackie" - In Five Easy Pieces (Mercury)
11:10am Soft Drinks - "Pop Stars in Pyjamas" - Outer Himmilayan Presents (Sacred Bones)
11:08am Norma Tanega - "Don't Touch" - Walkin' My Cat Named Dog (Collectables)
11:04am The Shangs - "Adore" - Golden Hits of the Shangs (Judigee)
10:57am Republika - "Nowe Sytuacje" - Nowe Sytuacje (EMI)
10:54am Urban Verbs - "In the Heat" - Early Damage (Warner Bros.)
10:50am DIVV - "Doused" - Oshin (Captured Tracks)
10:47am James Levy - "Where Do I Go?" - Somebody (Innit)
10:23am Follakzoid - "III" - I (Sacred Bones)
10:20am King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard - "Empty Hot Water" - I'm in Your Mind Fuzz (Pinata)
10:16am King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard - "I'm in Your Mind Fuzz" - I'm in Your Mind Fuzz (Pinata)
10:12am Fuzz - "What's in My Head?" - Fuzz (In the Red)
10:09am CFM - "Black Cat" - Soundtrack to an Empty Room (In the Red)
10:04am The Crossing - "Five Women Bathing in the Moonlight" - Evolutionary Spirits (Navona)
9:58am Kliche - "Militskvinder" - Supertanker (Medley)
9:54am Positive Noise - "Hypnosis" - Heart of Darkness (Statik)
9:48am Paraf - "Yuzne Usi" - Izleti (ZKP RTVL)
9:42am Carl Gari and Abdullah Miniawy - "B'aj" - The Act of Falling from the 8th Floor (Whities)
9:32am The Band of Holy Joy - "Disgust" - Had a Mother Who Was Proud: Look at Me Now (Flim Flam Productions)
9:31am Coil - "Teenage Lightning 1" - Love's Secret Domain (Wax Trax!)
9:29am Ruiners - "Outside" - Friends for Days (20 Sided)
9:26am Ezra Furman - "Rated R Crusaders" - Twelve Nudes (Bella Union)
9:23am Pink Military - "Do Animals Believe in God?" - Do Animals Believe in God? (Virgin)
9:16am Dana - "Everyone's Gone to the Moon" - All Kinds of Everything (Rex)
9:11am My Bloody Valentine - "I Only Said" - Loveless (Sire)
9:06am Goon - "Cammie at Night" - Heaven is Humming (Partisan)
9:00am PJ Harvey - "Send His Love to Me" - To Bring You My Love (Island)