Suhnharini Vasahn Suundelehguntah

Primary tabs

Next On Air

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am

Recently Played

These times are shown in Pacific time

8:58am Erik Wollo - "Swamp Land" - Sources (Early Works 1986-1992) (Smalltown Supersound)
8:50am Tycho - "Easy" - Weather (Mom + Pop)
8:47am Grupo Jejeje - "Virgen Del Carmen" - Grupo Jejeje (Discos Rolas)
8:43am Celia Cruz - "Arrecotin Arrecoton" - The Rough Guide To Celia Cruz (Rough Guides)
8:41am Philthy Dronez - "La Forma" - La Forma 7" (Discos Mas)
8:37am Manu Chao - "Desaparecido" - Clandestino (Ark 21)
7:57am Cherushii & Maria Minerva - "This Must Be The Place" - Cherushii & Maria Minerva (100% Silk)
7:54am Cold Beat - "Never Gonna Cry Again" - A Simple Reflection (Dark Entries)
7:48am Gary Numan - "A Dream Of Siam" - I, Assassin (Atco)
7:46am Doug Tuttle - "But Not For You" - Dream Road (Burger)
7:38am Caleb Burhans - "A Moment For Jason Molina" - Past Lives (Canteloupe)
7:34am Sukay - "Mayurista" - Pacha Siku (Aural Tradition)
7:26am Beautiful Nubia & The Roots Renaissance Band - "Iwaloju" - Apejo (EniObanke)
7:24am Michael Holt - "I'm Here With You" - I'm Here With You (s/r)
7:23am Jesca Hoop - "01 Tear" - Stonechild (Memphis Industries)
7:19am Ana D - "Los Amantes" - Satelite 99 (Grimsey)
7:19am Soda Lite - "An Si Gaoithe" - Vale & Stone (Inner Islands)
7:17am Bongwater - "There You Go" - Double Bummer (Shimmy Disc)
7:16am George Cromarty - "Flight" - Wayfaring Strangers: Guitar Soli (Numero Group)
7:09am Bernie Krause - "track 1" - Wild Sanctuary - An Adventure In Sound: Ocean Wonders (NorthSound)
7:05am Cesaria Evora - "Partida" - Cabo Verde (Windham Hill)
7:03am Juan Wauters - "Letter II" - Introducing Juan Pablo (Captured Tracks)
7:00am Lida Husik - "Hemlock" - The Return Of Red Emma (Shimmy Disc)
6:56am SRSQ - "The Martyr" - Unreality (DAIS)
6:47am Melissa Manchester - "Midnight Blue" - Melissa (Arista)
6:42am Meernaa - "Backroads" - Heart Hunger (Native Cat)
6:39am Mort Garson - "Music To Soothe The Savage Snake Plant" - Mother Earth's Plantasia (Sacred Bones)
6:23am Andrew Tasselmyer and Patrick Spatz - "Interior Current Number 1" - Interior Currents (Constellation Tatsu)
6:02am Jordan De La Sierra - "I" - Gymnosphere: Song Of The Rose (Numero Group)
8:54am Richard Osborn - "The Open Road" - Endless (Tompkins Square)
8:43am Robert Bearns & Ron Dexter - "Cathedral Sunrise" - The Golden Voyage, Vol Two (Awakening)
8:40am Opaline - "Breathing Again" - Thought Texture (Constellation Tatsu)
8:28am Nazamba - "Africa" - Nazamba (Dub Quake)
8:26am Moleque De Rua - "Rap Do Moleque" - Moleque De Rua (Columbia)
8:23am Olodum - "Pout-Pourri" - 10 Anos (Continental)
8:19am Priscilla Ermel - "Americua" - Outro Tempo II: Electronic And Comtermporary Music From Brazil, 1984-1996 (Music From Memory)
8:17am Headboggle - "Snappy Polyphonics" - Polyphonic Demo (Ratskin)
8:15am Black Mountain - "Closer To The Edge" - Destroyer (Jagjaguwar)
8:08am Habibiyya - "Bird In God's Garden" - If Man But Knew (Sunbeam)
8:05am Ustad Sammi - "God Is" - God Is Not A Terrorist (Glitterbeat)
7:56am Sarah Bethe Nelson - "Desert Song" - Weird Glow (Burger)
7:52am Froth - "Catalog" - Duress (Wichita)
7:48am Kajagoogoo - "Ooh To Be Ah" - White Feathers (EMI)
7:44am Yasuko Agawa - "L.A. Night" - Pacific Breeze: Japanese City Pop, AOR & Boogie 1976-1986 (Light in the Attic)
7:38am New Rotary Connection - "I Am The Blackgold Of The Sun" - Hey, Love (Cadet Concept)
7:36am MNDSGN - "Homewards" - Yawn Zen (Stone's Throw)
7:22am Jonathan Segel - "Summer Leaf" - Completely Baffled (Magnetic)
7:13am Erik Wollo - "The Near Future" - Sources: Early Works 1986-1992 (Smaltown Supersound)
6:59am Joshua Abrams & Natural Information Society - "In Memory's Prism" - Mandatory Reality (Eremite)
6:49am Blind Boy Fuller - "Weeping Willow" - Rag Mama Rag (Blue oar)