Rubberband Girl

Primary tabs

Music for a bachelorette's pad

Next On Air

Monday, March 4, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm

Recently Played

These times are shown in Pacific time

9:47am Yair Yona - "Remember" - Remember (Strange Attractors)
9:43am Dog Bite - "We" - Tranquilizers (Carpark)
9:35am Cremator - "Space Beagle" - Clear Air Turbulence (Series Aphonos)
9:31am Excepter - "Any and Every" - Debt Dept (Paw Tracks)
9:26am Ada - "Cool My Fire (I'm Burning)" - Blondie (Areal)
9:22am Jed and Lucia - "It's A Wonder" - It's A Wonder (Ubiquity)
9:17am Supreme Cuts - "Divine Ecstasy" - Divine Ecstasy (Dovecote)
9:09am Ghost Bike - "Love Song For Norway" - Sun of the Dead (n5MD)
9:05am Boozoo Bajou - "Keep Going feat. Tony Joe White" - Dust My Broom (!K7)
9:00am Dining Rooms - "Pure & Easy" - Numero Deux (Guidance)
11:56am Shawn Lee - "Older (Instrumental)" - Sing A Song (Ubiquity)
11:52am Asheru - "No Matter Where You Go (Feat. Wayna)" - Sleepless In Soweto (Guerilla Arts Ink)
11:46am Mighty Mighty - "Simba" - See The Light (Schema)
11:41am Illum Sphere - "Lights Out / In Shinjuku" - Ghosts of Then and Now (Ninja Tune)
11:37am Ikonika - "Mr. Cake" - Aerotropolis (Hyperdub)
11:31am Nitro Deluxe - "Let's Get Brutal" - Let's Get Brutal (Cutting Records)
11:28am Cremator - "Vortex Blaster" - Clear Air Turbulence (Series Aphonos)
11:20am Eaton Canyon Royal Ensemble - "Erotic City" - Symphonic Tribute to Prince's Purple Rain (Vitamin)
11:16am Raymond Scott & The Bran Flakes - "The Toy Penguin" - Raymond Scott Rewired (Basta)
11:15am Raymond Scott & The Evolution Control Committee - "A Bigger, More Important Sound" - Raymond Scott Rewired (Basta)
11:13am Exile - "Frequency Modulation" - Radio (Plug Research)
11:07am Lee Bannon - "Bent/Sequence" - Alternate/Endings (Ninja Tune)
11:01am Helms Alee - "Pleasure Center" - Sleepwalking Sailors (Sargent House)
10:58am Gemma Ray - "Carpathian Lullaby" - Down Baby Down (Series Aphonos)
10:54am Mode Moderne - "Strangle The Shadows" - Occult Delight (Light Organ)
10:51am Wild Swans - "Bible Dreams" - Bringing Home The Ashes (Sire)
10:48am Young Boy - "Today Eternal" - Other Summers (Saint Marie)
10:36am Czars - "Song To The Siren" - Sing A Song For You (Manifesto)
10:33am Innocence Mission - "Spring" - My Room In The Trees (Badman)
10:25am Scott Hardkiss (feat. Britta Phillips) - "Come On, Come On (Dean & Britta Remix)" - Come On, Come On Pt. 2 ()
10:21am Kan Wakan - "Midnight Moon Pt. I" - Forever Found (Verve)
10:14am Supreme Cuts - "Isis" - Divine Ecstasy (Dovecote)
10:01am Blue Sky Black Death - "V" - Glaciers (Fake Four)
11:54am Lee Bannon - "Prime Decent" - Alternate/Endings (Ninja Tune)
11:49am Beat System - "Walk On The Wild Side (Dance Mix)" - Strictly For The Beat (4th & B'Way)
11:45am Fort Knox Five - "The Wonder Strikes Again (Feat. Sleep Wonder) - Jon Ohms Mix" - 10 Years Of Fort Knox Five Remixed (Fort Knox)
11:41am Mala Rodriguez - "Yo Marco El Minuto" - Lujo Iberico (Supergo)
11:36am Baxter - "I Can't See Why" - I Can't See Why (Maverick)
11:30am Illum Sphere - "Sleeprunner" - Ghosts of Then and Now (Ninja Tune)
11:24am Royksopp - "The Drug" - Senior (MB3)
11:21am Flock Of Seagulls - "Space Age Love Song" - S/T (Jive)
11:17am Mode Moderne - "Strangle The Shadows" - Occult Delight (Light Organ)
11:10am Ron Frangipane and his Orchestra - "Venus" - Rated X For Excitement (Mainstream)
11:07am Jimmie Rodgers - "The Wizard" - Best Of (Rhino)
11:04am Isaac Rother & The Phantoms - "Night Of The Phantom" - S/T (Off The Hip)
11:02am Del Ricos - "Voodoo" - Bloodshot! The Gaity Records Story (Gaity)
10:58am The Original Sins - "C'Mon" - Out There (Psonik)
10:55am Pypy - "Molly" - Pagan Day (Black Gladiator)
10:47am David Motion and Sally Potter - "Ice" - Orlando OST (Adventure Pictures)
10:43am Sarah Cracknell and Mark Brown - "The Journey Continues (Acoustic)" - ()