Rubberband Girl

Primary tabs

Music for a bachelorette's pad

Next On Air

Friday, June 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Recently Played

These times are shown in Pacific time

8:50pm Elaquent - "Celebrate Life!" - Celebrate Life! (Urbnet)
8:45pm Loungeclash - "Tiki Dreams" - Dread Time Story (Acrobat)
8:41pm Nino Rapicavoli - "Monsoni" - Variazioni per 5 flauti (Canopo)
8:38pm Black Gardenia - "The Nearness of You" - Lucky Star (S/R)
8:31pm DJ Krush - "Stellar Wind" - Cosmic Yard (Es-U-Es)
8:26pm Garrett - "Home" - Private Life (Glydezone)
8:22pm Keith Forsey - "Love’s Theme" - The Breakfast Club OST (A&M)
8:19pm Ane Brun - "Hunting High and Low" - When I’m Free (V2)
8:10pm Nilufer Yanya - "Thanks 4 Nothing" - Baby Luv EP (ATO)
8:03pm Cuckoos - "Stuck Dreamin’ of the Girl Next Door" - The Cuckoos (Jiggy Jag)
7:57pm Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - "Question of Faith" - Wrong Creatures (Vagrant)
7:53pm Glaare - "First Rain" - To Deaf and Day (Dune Altar)
7:49pm Cremator - "Vortex Blaster" - Clear Air Turbulence (Series Aphonos)
7:40pm Ross McHenry - "Circles in a Circle" - Child of Somebody (First Word Records)
7:27pm Mephisto Odyssey - "Dream of the Black Dahlia (OG Mix)" - Dream of the Black Dahlia (Orpheos Productions)
7:20pm Mel & Kim - "System (Vocal/Garage Mix)" - Showing Out (Atlantic)
7:16pm Pendletons - "Funk Forever" - Funk Forever EP (Bastard Jazz)
7:07pm Nightmares on Wax - "Back to Nature feat. Kuauhtli Vasquez & Wixarika Tribe" - Shape the Future (Warp)
7:03pm Black Milk - "Drown" - FEVER (Mass Appeal)
7:01pm Elements of Music - "Sweet Nothings" - Instrumentals, Vol. 1 (LOA)
6:56pm Moby - "Welcome to Hard Times" - Everything Was Beautiful, and Nothing Hurt (Mute)
6:45pm Nicola Conte - "Bossa Per Due" - Jet Sounds (Schema)
6:41pm Dorothy Ashby - "The Look of Love" - Afro-Harping (Cadet)
6:37pm Durand Jones & The Indications - "Can’t Keep My Cool" - Durand Jones & The Indications (Dead Oceans)
6:31pm David Fathead Newman - "Two Can Do It" - Scratch My Back (Prestige)
6:24pm Kali Uchis - "Tomorrow" - Isolation (A Rinse)
6:19pm Onra - "Let Me Fantasize" - Nobody Has To Know (All City Dublin)
6:15pm Portico Quartet - "Endless" - Art in the Age of Automation (Gondwana)
6:01pm Electronic System - "Skylab" - Tchip.Tchip (Vol. 3) (Omega International)
11:54pm Lakecia Benjamin - "Stay" - Rise Up (Ropeadope)
11:50pm Ravyn Lenae - "The Night Song" - Crush EP (Atlantic)
11:43pm Tracey Thorn - "Dancefloor" - Album (Merge)
11:38pm Mike Mareen - "Dancing in the Dark" - Dancing in the Dark (ZYX)
11:30pm Knightlife - "Don’t Stop" - Don’t Stop (Cutters)
11:25pm Joe Armon-Jones - "Go See" - We Out Here (Brownswood)
11:21pm Nino Moschella - "If You Believe (You Will Be Strong)" - The Real Better Believe (Ubiquity)
11:16pm El Rego - "E Nan Mian Nuku" - El Rego (Daptone)
11:11pm Crusaders - "Listen and You’ll See" - The Crusaders at Their Best (Motown)
11:07pm Gloria Barnes - "You Didn’t Mean It" - Uptown (Remined)
11:00pm Umii - "Make Your Move" - This Time (Fresh Selects)
10:56pm Pendletons - "Set Sail" - Funk Forever (Bastard Jazz)
10:50pm MOT - "110 Mistakes" - Mellow (FFRR)
10:44pm Lane 8 - "Atlas" - Little By Little (This Never Happened)
10:35pm Royal Cash - "Space Traveler" - Space Traveler (Sutra)
10:30pm Emperor Machine - "Who You?" - Vertical Tones and Horizontal Noise (DC)
10:25pm E. M. & I. - "Yellow Cab" - Heavenly (Nippon Columbia)
10:20pm Echo Collective - "I Might Be Wrong" - Echo Collective Plays Amnesiac (7K!)
10:13pm House of Love - "Pink Frost" - The Girl with the Loneliest Eyes (Fontana)
10:09pm Emer Kenny - "Golden Brown" - Emer Kenny (Triloka)
10:05pm Nilufer Yanya - "Thanks 4 Nothing" - Baby Luv EP (ATO)