Rare Earth

Primary tabs

Next On Air

Monday, August 29, 2022 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm

Recently Played

These times are shown in Pacific time

4:33am E. Arenas - "Mar Iguana" - Mar Iguana Single (Relleno records)
4:30am Don Chicharron - "Valle" - Valle Single (Snappy Little Numbers)
4:22am Bootsy Collins - "Worth My While" - World Wide Funk (Mascot Label)
4:15am Brooklyn Funk Essentials - "Stay Good" - Stay Good (Dorado Records)
4:10am The Fugees - "Killing Me Softly" - The Score (Columbia)
4:02am A Tribe Called Quest - "Bonita Applebum" - People's Instinctive Travels and the Paths of Rhythm (JIVE)
3:59am Camp Lo - "Black Connection" - Uptown Saturday Night (Profile)
3:54am De La Soul - "I am, i Be" - Buhloone Mindstate (Tommy Boy)
3:52am Onra - "Like The Seasons" - Chinoiseries Vol III (All City Dublin)
3:48am Ko Shin Moon - "Narayan" - 78 Fragments (Akuphone)
3:42am Ko Shin Moon - "L'Offrande" - 78 Fragments (Akuphone)
3:37am Dr. Rubberfunk - "Canvas Cathedral" - My Life at 45 (Jalapeno Records)
3:30am Lee Morgan - "Yes I Can, No You Can't" - The Gigolo (Blue Note)
5:55am Jonathan Richman - "Ancient Long Ago" - It's Time (Upside Records)
5:51am Los Retros - "Never Have Enough" - Retrospect (Stones Throw)
5:46am Floyd Family Singers - "That's a Sign of the Times" - The Time For Peace Is Now (Luaka Bop)
5:39am Herbie Hancock - "I Thought It Was You" - Directstep (Columbia)
5:33am Yellow Magic Orchestra - "Tong Poo (Yellow Magic)" - Yellow Magic Orchestra (Alfa Music)
5:29am Toro Y Moi - "Say That" - Anything In Return (Carpark)
5:24am A Certain Ratio - "Lucinda" - Sextet (Factory)
5:19am Ryuichi Sakamoto - "Risky" - NEO GEO (Epic)
5:14am Hosono, Suzuki, Yamashita - "Last Paradise" - Pacific (Sony Music)
5:06am Minako Yoshida - "Midnight Driver" - Pacific Breeze: Japanese City Pop, AOR, and Boogie (Light in the Attic)
5:02am Haruomi Hosono - "Sportsmen" - Philharmony (YEN Records)
4:58am Akiko Yano - "Iroha ni Konpeitou" - Iroha ni Konpeitou (We Want Sounds)
4:52am Dirty Projectors - "Two Doves" - Bitte Orca (Domino)
4:47am Cate Le Bon - "Home To You" - Reward (Kamado Records)
4:41am Lana Del Rey - "Shades Of Cool" - Ultraviolence (Polydor Records)
4:35am Big Thief - "Not" - Two Hands (4AD)
4:32am Jakob Ogawa - "You Might Be Sleeping" - Bedroom Tapes (Playground Music)
4:24am Gregory Isaacs - "Sunday Morning" - Reggae Greats (Island)
4:21am Gorillaz - "November Has Come" - Demon Days (Parlophone)
4:19am Barrington Levy - "Black Roses" - Too Experienced (VP Records)
4:10am William Onyeabor - "Better Change Your Mind" - Nigeria 70 - The Definitive Story of 1970's Funky Lagos (Strut Records)
4:04am Tyler, The Creator - "EARFQUAKE" - IGOR (Columbia)
3:58am Tyler, The Creator - "Gone Gone/Thank You" - IGOR (Columbia)
3:55am Hiroshi Sato - "Say Goodbye" - Pacific Breeze: Japanese City Pop, AOR, and Boogie (Light in the Attic)
3:50am Alex Cameron - "Far From Born Again" - Miami Memory (Secretly Canadian)
3:49am Jimi Hendrix - "Star Spangled Banner" - The Ultimate Experience (MCA)
3:45am The Shivas - "Gloria" - Dark Thoughts (Tender Loving Empire)
3:41am WIRE - "Mannequin" - Pink Flag (EMI Records)
3:40am Surf Curse - "Disco" - Heaven Surrounds You (Danger Collective)
3:36am The Buttertones - "Tequila Mockingbird" - The Buttertones (Lolipop Records)
3:32am Joy Division - "Transmission" - Transmission (Factory)
5:59am Stereolab - "Percolator" - Emperor Tomato Ketchup (UHF Duophonic)
5:55am A Flock of Seagulls - "Space Age Love Song" - A Flock of Seagulls (Arista)
5:52am Pixies - "La La Love You" - Doolitle (4AD)
5:49am OH SEES - "Poisoned Stones" - Face Stabber (Castle-Face)
5:45am Bauhaus - "Third Uncle" - The Sky's Gone Out (A&M Records)
5:39am Portishead - "The Rip" - Third (Mercury)