Primary tabs

Next On Air

Monday, January 27, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm

Recently Played

These times are shown in Pacific time

10:10am Kubie and the Rats - "Turtle Dove" - Turtle Dove (Just Add Water)
10:03am Matmos - "Silicone Gel Implant" - Plastic Anniversary (Thrill Jockey)
10:00am Fibonaccis - "Somnabulist" - Fí-Bō-Nă-Chēz (Index)
9:58am Steward - "Compassion is Found int he Strangest of Places" - Goodbye to Everything You Love (Darla)
9:50am Nobukazu Takemura - "Wandering" - 10th (Thrill Jockey)
9:48am Sneaks - "A Lil Close" - Highway Hypnosis (Merge)
9:41am Tullycraft - "Vacaville" - The Railway Prince Hotel (HHBTM)
9:38am Art Brut - "Emily Kane" - Bang Bang Rock & Roll (Banana)
9:37am Crabapples - "London Belongs to Me, Pt. 2" - Crabapples For Change (Slumberland)
9:35am Swiftumz - "Creepy Eyed Girls" - Everybody Loves Chris (Melters)
9:30am Awakebutstillinbed - "Life" - What People Call Low Self Esteem is Really Just Seeing Yourself The Way Other People See You (Tiny Engines)
9:22am Chastity Belt - "On the Floor" - Time to Go Home (Hardly Art)
9:19am Juan Wauters - "El Señor" - La Onda De Juan Pablo (Captured Tracks)
9:17am Astrud Gilberto - "Don't Leave Me, Baby" - Talkin' Verve (Verve)
9:14am United States of America - "Cloud Song" - United States of America (Sundazed)
9:11am Hungry Cloud Darkening - "Fading Comfort" - Glossy Recall (Off Tempo)
9:01am Holy Wave - "Habibi" - Adult Fear (Reverberation Appreciation Society)
11:51am Bass Clef - "Let's Meet on Astral Danceflooros" - 111 Angelic MIDI Cascade (Slip)
11:46am Akiko Yano - "Kuma" - Japanesse Girl (We Want Sounds)
11:42am Willie Dickson & The Playboys - "Licking Stick" - West Indies Funk (Trans Air)
11:39am Young-Holt Unlimited - "Dig Her Walk" - The Best of... (Brunswick)
11:36am Lee Moses - "Time and Place" - Time and Place (Castle)
11:28am John Otway - "Cheryl's Goin' Home" - Deep Thought (Stiff)
11:25am Mike Krol - "An Ambulance" - Power Chords (Merge)
11:22am Monsieurs - "Headbanger" - Monsieurs (Black Gladiator)
11:20am Dead Ghosts - "Roky Said" - Can't Get No (Burger)
11:18am Igor & The Maniacs - "The Big Green" - Wavy Gravy (Beware)
11:15am Ronettes - "(The Best Part Of) Breaking Up" - Sing Their Greatest Hits (Phil Spector International)
11:06am Neu! - "Hero" - 75 (Astralwerks)
11:04am Deerhunter - "Element" - Why Hasn't Everything Already Disappeared? (4AD)
11:01am Sparklehorse - "Piano Fire" - It's a Wonderful Life (Capitol)
10:56am Soda Shop - "Fence" - Soda Shop (Velvet Blue)
10:53am Coathangers - "Bimbo" - The Devil You Know (Suicide Squeeze)
10:48am International Sweethearts of Rhythm - "Jump Children" - International Sweethearts of Rhythm (Rosetta)
10:41am Billie and De De and Their Preservation Hall Jazz Band - "Lonesome Road" - New Orleans' Billie & De De And Their Preservation Hall Jazz Band (Preservation Hall)
10:37am Hand Habits - "Jessica" - Placeholder (Saddle Creek)
10:32am Anna Hillburg - "More Time" - Really Real (California Clap)
10:28am Why? - "Ferriswheel" - Oaklandazulasylum (Anticon)
10:23am Shuggie Otis - "Aht Uh Mi Hed" - Inspiration Information (Epic)
10:18am Kohinoorgasm - "Another Day" - Chalo EP (S/R)
10:12am Boy Harsher - "Face the Fire" - Carful (Naked Club)
10:05am Stephen Steinbrink - "In Another Kind of Dream" - Utopia Teased (Western Vinyl)
10:02am Pierced Arrows - "Coming Down to Earth" - Descending Shadows (Vice)
9:58am Jellyfish - "The King is Half-Undressed" - Bellybutton (Charisma)
9:55am Mind Spiders - "Beat" - Meltdown (Dirtnap)
9:53am Pathogens - "Anti-Destination League" - We're Catchy! (S/R)
9:51am Cockney Rejects - "East End" - I'm Not a Fool (EMI)
9:47am Young Destroyers - "Cast The Votes (Like Stones)" - The Young Destroyers (X-Mas)
9:44am The Book of Changes - "I Stole the Goodyear Blimp" - Nuggets From the Golden State (Big Beat)
9:39am Wooden Shjips - "Red Line" - V (Thrill Jockey)