Joey Miscue

Primary tabs

Next On Air

Friday, September 6, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am

Recently Played

These times are shown in Pacific time

8:45am Hot Pepper - "No Me Presiones" - Spanglish Movement (Guerssen)
8:42am Morena y Clara - "Volvere a Soñar" - No Llores Mas (Pharaway Sounds)
8:39am Afro B - "Drogba" - Afrowave 2 EP (Marathon)
8:35am The Midnight Hour - "Questions" - The Midnight Hour (Linear Labs)
8:29am Idles - "Danny Nedelko" - Joy As An Act of Resistance (Partisan)
8:25am Lower Dens - "Lion in Winter Pt. 2" - Nootropics (Ribbon)
8:20am Miss Information - "Sand Storm" - Sequence (Pioneer Works Press)
8:18am Primo! - "Ticking Off A List" - Amici (Upset the Rhythm)
8:15am Priests - "Suck / Obsessed With The Police" - Suck Extended Mixes & Remixes (Sister Polygon)
8:11am Interpol - "Complications" - Marauder (Matador)
7:53am Body/Head - "You Don't Need" - The Switch (Matador)
7:48am TV On The Radio - "Playhouses" - Return to Cookie Mountain (Interscope)
7:44am Denzel Curry - "Sirens" - TA1300 (Loma Vista)
7:41am Longshot & Lazerbeak - "Just Dance" - Parades (Doomtree)
7:38am Danny Brown - "Ain't It Funny" - Atrocity Exhibition (Warp)
7:35am Public Enemy - "Fight The Power" - Do The Right Thing 12" (Motown)
7:24am Blackwater Holylight - "Sunrise" - Blackwater Holylight (Riding Easy)
7:21am Deeper - "Transmogrified" - Deeper (Fire Talk)
7:19am Deaf Wish - "Ox" - Lithium Zion (Sub Pop)
7:16am The Saucy Jacks - "Mover" - Runaway with You / Mover 7" (Chocolate Covered Records)
7:13am Tanukichan - "Lazy Love" - Sundays (Company)
7:09am Vinyl Williams - "Noumena" - Opal (Requiem Pour Un Twister)
7:07am Ramona - "I Have No Time" - I Have No Time (Doob Raisin)
7:06am Tony Molina - "Give He Take You" - Kill the Lights (Slumberland)
7:02am Culture Abuse - "Dip" - Bay Dream (Epitaph)
6:57am Jesus and Mary Chain - "Just Like Honey" - Psychocandy (WEA)
6:53am Peter Lin - "Sweet as Honey" - With Respect (s/r)
6:47am Nas - "Bridging the Gap" - Bridging the Gap (lllwill)
6:36am A Tribe Called Quest - "Push it Along" - People's Instinctive Travels and the Paths Of Rhythm (RCA Victor)
6:31am Marcus Miller - "Que Sera Sera" - Laid Black (Blue Note)
6:27am Wu Man & Son de San Diego - "Dance in the Sunshine" - Fingertip Carnival (Wind Music)
6:00am Interpol - "Untitled" - Turn on the Bright Lights (Matador)
8:47am Kev Brown - "Look at the Way the Word Move" - Homework (Redefinition)
8:46am The Midnight Hour - "Together Again" - The Midnight Hour (Linear Labs)
8:39am Hot Pepper - "No Me Presiones" - Spanglish Movement (Guerssen)
8:34am Bicicletas por la Paz - "Positive Affirmations" - Coco Avenges (s/r)
8:31am Spaghetti Cumbia - "Spaghetti Cumbia" - Spaghetti Cumbia (Steady Beat)
8:24am Ruby Karinto - "Jugemu" - Ruby Karinto (Hozac)
8:15am Come Holey Spirit - "Wandering Womb" - Asters and Disasters (Water Wing)
8:14am Mean Jeans - "Mountain Dew" - Jingles Collection (Fat Wreck Chords)
8:11am Glass Traps - "Eiffel" - Glass Traps (s/r)
8:08am Interpol - "The Rover" - Marauder (Matador)
7:55am The Pantones - "For The Ones Who Love You" - For The Ones Who Love You (s/r)
7:52am Hana Vu - "How Many Times Have You Driven By" - How Many Times Have You Driven By (Luminelle)
7:49am Mitski - "Two Slow Dancers" - Be the Cowboy (Dead Oceans)
7:44am serpentwithfeet - "Bless Ur Heart" - soil (Secretly Canadian)
7:37am Body/Head - "Last Time" - The Switch (Matador)
7:26am Skeletal Family - "Promised Land" - Killed By Deathrock Vol. 2 (Sacred Bones)
7:23am So Many Wizards - "Night Chills" - Heavy Vision (Lolipop)
7:19am Snail Mail - "Heat Wave" - Lush (Matador)