Information Overload

Primary tabs

Difficult, experimental, avant-garde, industrial, noise, and adventurous music. Every Wednesday night / Thursday morning from midnight to 1 am.

Next On Air

Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 12:00am to 1:00am

Recently Played

These times are shown in Pacific time

12:13am Nurse With Wound and the James Worse Public Address Method - "Smarch of the Bomberdast" - The Vursiflenze Mismantler (United Dairies)
12:03am irr. app. (ext.) - "At Some Scale All Things Are Equivalent" - Are All Things Equivalent? (Drone)
12:52am Beast Nest - "Friends" - A History of Sexual Violence (S/R)
12:43am Sun Ra - "Strings Strange" - Strange Strings (Atavistic)
12:41am Throbbing Gristle - "Circle of Animals" - Mission of Dead Souls (Mute)
12:36am Coil - "Tainted Love" - Panic / Tainted Love (Wax Trax!)
12:30am -- - "" - ()
12:25am Richard Ramirez and Skin Crime - "This is the Body I once Occupied" - Pleasure, Commerce & Disease (PacRec)
12:04am Coil - "7-Methoxy-Beta-Carboline: (Telepathine)" - Time Machines (Dais)
12:00am Bob Ostertag - "Go To It Boy (Burn It Down, Yeah) / Tears On The Sand In The Fierce Companionship Of Thirst / Burns Like Fire / Heat Rises" - Burns Like Fire (RecRec)
12:58am Drum Komputer - "e.p.l. (Remixed by Terre Thaemlitz)" - Ambient Intermix (Instinct Ambient)
12:52am Etienne Daho - "Late Night" - Pop Satori (Virgin)
12:50am Longmont Potion Castle - "Golf Wolf" - LPC 11 (D.U.)
12:48am Mark Isham / Marianne Faithfull - "Side A (Excerpt)" - Trouble in Mind OST (Island Visual Arts)
12:45am Roxy Music - "Street Life" - Stranded (Island)
12:44am Wooden Baby - "Treading Air" - Forbidden Pastures (S/R)
12:37am Patrick Cowley - "Mockingbird Dream 2" - Muscle Up (Dark Entries)
12:35am Frank Proffitt - "Satan, Your Kingdom Must Come Down" - High Atmosphere (Rounder)
12:27am Unknown Artist - "Track 3" - Trap Door Mystery Mix II (Dis-Joint)
12:22am Night Ranger - "Sister Christian" - Midnight Madness (MCA)
12:19am Andreas Berthling - "Track 1" - Mengerzeile & Grunberger (Staalplaat)
12:17am Daniel Menche - "Track 6" - Incineration (Soleilmoon)
12:16am Endurance - "Fluminam Ductur" - Shade Terrarium (Inner Islands)
12:14am Rick Starr - "The Impossible Dream" - Telegraph Street Music (S/R)
12:12am Thelema - "Hymn to Ra" - The Golem (Ed. Lumieres)
12:09am Aleister Crowley - "Track 6" - The 1910-1914 Wax Cylinder Recordings (Transparency)
12:06am Else Marie Pade - "Faust Suite: Margrethes Fordommelse" - Electronic Works 1958-1995 (Important)
12:02am Butthole Surfers - "Hurdy Gurdy Man (Remix)" - Hurdy Gurdy Man (Rough Trade)
12:54am Bitter Party - "Guitar of Hot Springs Village" - Ghost Pop (S/R)
12:50am Dustin Wong - "Route Through Eyebrow" - Dreams Say, View, Create, Shadow Leads (Thrill Jockey)
12:45am Eric Qin - "Construction et Demolition" - Photographs (Tzadik)
12:42am Kaori Suzuki - "Copper" - Copper (S/R)
12:35am Jason Kao Hwang & Burning Bridge - "Breath Within the Bomb" - Blood (True Sound)
12:30am Yao Dajuin - "Green Sofa Story" - Cinnabar Red Drizzle (Juxiang)
12:27am R.H.Y. Yau - "Incident E" - Hidden Tongue (Ground Fault)
12:18am Jin Hi Kim - "EK for JC [electric komungo" - Komungo (oodiscs)
12:08am Wu Fei - "Yuan? Yuan! Yuan..." - Yuan (Tzadik)
12:01am Amma Ateria - "Gravitations" - Vague Pure Affection (Bimodal Press)
12:57am Luc Ferrari - "Tautologos" - Tautologos and other early electronic works ()
12:55am Animist Orchestra - "Track 2" - Wuwei (Anomalous)
12:52am Christian Zanesi - "D'un Jardin a l'autre" - Concert Imaginaire GRM (INA Collection GRM)
12:45am Kluster - "Kluster 2" - Klopfzeichen (Captain Trip)
12:43am Anthony Moore - "JamJemJimJomJum" - Pieces From The Cloudland Ballroom (Blueprint)
12:37am King Chubby - "Qedeshim" - Distributed Shared Memory (Mindspore)
12:35am Simon Wickham-Smith - "Qamutiik (for Peruvian recorder)" - Butterfly Dust (VHF)
12:23am Stefano Pilia - "Ada" - Blind New Sun New Century Christology (Sound Of Cobra)
12:21am Palestinian Folk Musicians - "Al Matcha Anora" - Folk Music of Palestine (Folkways)
12:19am Unknown Afghanistan Musician - "Solo De Toolah W/ Tabla" - Afghanistan (vPlaya Sound)
12:15am Cover - "Keppler" - Keppler/Tornos (Self Released)
12:12am Sean McCann & Matthew Sullivan - "Central Casting" - Vanity Fair (Recital)