Emo King

Primary tabs

Next On Air

Monday, January 27, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm

Recently Played

These times are shown in Pacific time

2:06pm Mazzy Star - "Flowers in December" - Among My Swan (Capitol)
2:03pm Slowness - "Rose" - Berths (Schoolkids)
1:58pm Sweet Trip - "Milk" - You Will Never Know Why (Darla)
1:52pm Yo La Tengo - "My Little Corner of the World" - Hear the Heart Beating as One (Matador)
1:48pm The Magnetic Fields - "All My Little Words" - 69 Love Songs (Merge)
1:44pm Adam Green - "Dance With Me" - Garfield (Rough Trade)
1:38pm Pan American - "Shenandoah" - A Son (Kranky)
1:32pm Jesca Hoop - "Passage's End" - Stonechild (Memphis Industries)
1:28pm Big Thief - "Wolf" - Two Hands (4AD)
1:20pm American Football - "Stay Home" - American Football (Polyvinyl)
1:12pm Devendra Banhart - "Will I See You Tonight?" - MA (Nonesuch)
1:05pm DIIV - "Acheron" - Deceiver (Captured Tracks)
1:02pm Helvetia - "What it Did" - The Acrobats (The Static Cult)
12:58pm Duster - "Inside Out" - Stratosphere (Up)
12:54pm Acetone - "Come On" - Cindy (Vernon Yard)
12:48pm Actress - "Rap" - Ghettoville (Werkdiscs)
12:42pm HTRK - "Mentions" - Venus in Leo (Ghostly International)
12:32pm East Bay Alternative Book and Zine Fest Interview - "" - ()
12:18pm Sofie Birch - "Myg" - Island Academy (Constellation Tatsu)
12:12pm Low - "Disarray" - Double Negative (Sub Pop)
12:01pm Swans - "Leaving Meaning" - Leaving Meaning (Young God)
2:53pm Dan Deacon - "The Great American Desert" - America (Domino)
2:45pm Slowdive - "Star Roving" - Slowdive (Dead Oceans)
2:42pm DIIV - "Like Before You Were Born" - Deceiver (Captured Tracks)
2:41pm Pope - "Andy" - Fiction (Community Records)
2:36pm Ovlov - "Milk" - Am (Exploding in Sound)
2:32pm Negativland - "Limbo" - True False (Seeland)
2:25pm Roxy Music - "In every Dream Home a Heartache" - For Your Pleasure (Virgin America)
2:18pm Stratis - "Mystery Trip" - New Face (Dark Entries)
2:14pm Inhalt - "Commerce" - Commerce (Dark Entries)
2:10pm Voices From the Lake - "Vega" - Voices From the Lake (Prologue)
2:03pm Ricardo Villalobos - "Easy Lee" - Alcachofa (Playhouse)
1:49pm Fly Pan Am - "Distance Dealer" - C'est Ca (Constellation)
1:48pm Operator Music Band - "Slim Spin" - Duo Duo (Broken Circles)
1:44pm Omni - "Moat" - Networker (Sub Pop)
1:42pm Art Sick - "No Clue" - Going Down / No Clue (Yr First Crush)
1:39pm Blues Lawyer - "It's Not Up To You" - Something Different (Mt St Mtn.)
1:33pm Bonnie 'Prince' Billy - "Death to Everyone" - I See a Darkness (Domino)
1:31pm Damien Jurado - "Paper Kite" - Caught in the Trees (Secretly Canadian)
1:28pm Nick Drake - "Pink Moon" - Pink Moon (Island)
1:19pm Kali Malone - "Sacer Profanare" - The Sacrificial Code (iDEAL Recordings)
1:12pm Hildegard Von Bingen - "Alma Redemptoris Mater" - Canticles Of Ecstasy (Deutsche Harmonia Mundi)
1:08pm Kaouru Akimoto - "Dress Down" - Cologne (Invitation)
1:00pm Naoya Matsuoka & Minako Yoshida - "Lovin' Mighty Fire" - Lovin' Mighty Fire (BGP)
12:58pm Akiko Yano - "Iroha ni Konpeiton" - Iroha ni Konpeiton (We Want Sounds)
12:48pm Ross From Friends - "Don't Wake Dad" - Family Portrait (Brainfeeder)
12:43pm Floating Points - "Last Bloom" - Crush (Ninja Tune)
12:39pm Mort Garson - "Plantasia" - Plantasia (Sacred Bones)
12:33pm Hakobune - "Ekiu" - Rain Studies (Constellation Tatsu)
12:29pm Porter Wagoner - "I Like Girls" - Satisfied Mind (Stetson)