Emo King

Primary tabs

Next On Air

Monday, January 27, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm

Recently Played

These times are shown in Pacific time

2:06pm The Octopus Project & Black Moth Super Rainbow - "Beds" - The House of Apples and Eyeballs (Graveface)
2:03pm Blue Smiley - "Air" - ok (s/r)
1:56pm No Statik - "Unlit Journey" - Mysterious to Ourselves (Iron Lung)
1:51pm Daughters - "The Flammable Man" - You Won't Get What You Want (Ipecac)
1:46pm Marbled Eye - "Idle Hour" - Leisure (Digital Regress)
1:45pm Negative Scanner - "The Only One" - Nose Picker (Trouble in Mind)
1:43pm Male Bonding - "Franklin" - Nothing Hurts (Sub Pop)
1:39pm Mike Krol - "What's the Rhythm" - Power Chords (Merge)
1:32pm O Branco e o Indio - "Super 8 81" - Plantas Renovaveis (Novodisc Media)
1:28pm Perhapsy - "The Curse (Is Getting Worse)" - Kingdom Starlight Bliss (Porch Party)
1:20pm Mark Kozelek - "Wheed Whacker" - Mark Kozelek (Caldo Verde)
1:12pm Stella - "Firing Squad" - Career Suicide (s/r)
1:10pm The Freeze - "It's Only Alcohol" - This is Boston Not L.A. (Modern Method)
1:08pm Zero Boy - "Piece of Me" - Killed by Death vol. 4 (Redrum)
1:05pm Wipers - "Taking Too Long" - Youth of America (Park Avenue)
1:00pm Crystal Stilts - "Nature Noir" - Nature Noir (Sacred Bones)
12:55pm Spelling - "Golden Numbers" - Mazy Fly (Sacred Bones)
12:53pm King Henry - "Savannah" - IX Beat Tape (s/r)
12:50pm Self Jupiter - "Stay a Lil Longer" - Sexy Beast (Order Label)
12:41pm Karen O / Danger Mouse - "Lux Prima" - Lux Prima (BMG)
12:28pm Sun Ra and His Astro Infinity Arkestra - "Pathways to Unknown Worlds" - Pathways to Unknown Worlds (Modern-Harmonic)
12:23pm Mort Garson - "Ode to an African Violet" - Mother Earth's Plantasia (Homewood)
12:20pm The Avalanches - "Noisy Eater" - Wildflower (Astralwerks)
12:15pm Liars - "Clear Island" - Liars (Mute)
12:07pm LCD Soundsystem - "Get Innocuous!" - Sound of Silver (DFA)
12:04pm Hot Chip - "Careful" - The Warning (DFA)
2:53pm Dean Blunt - "Forever" - Black Metal (Rough Trade)
2:44pm Com Truise - "Video Arkade" - In Decay (Ghostly International)
2:39pm A.A.L (Against All Logic) - "You Are Going To Love Me and Scream" - 2012-2017 (Other People)
2:34pm Best Coast - "Bratty B" - Crazy for You (Mexican Summer)
2:32pm Pip Blom - "I Think I'm in Love" - Singles (Persona non Grata)
2:28pm Dead Ghosts - "She Likes It" - Dead Ghosts (Floridas Dying)
2:25pm Novel - "Take You For" - Novel (Flemish)
2:22pm The Crack Pipes - "Bang Bang Bangs" - Fake Eyelashes (Super Secret)
2:15pm Prefab Sprout - "Sleeping Rough" - I Trawl the Megahertz (Sony Music)
2:11pm Seth Bogart - "Plastic!" - Seth Bogart (Burger)
2:07pm Ariel Pink - "One Summer Night" - Pom Pom (4AD)
2:01pm Yo La Tengo - "We're an American Band" - The Heart Beating as One (Matador)
1:59pm Radio Dept. - "It's Been Eight Years" - Lesser Matters (Shelflife)
1:49pm Shutups - "Dumb" - 4th EP (s/r)
1:46pm Casket - "Shiver" - Casket (Driftwood)
1:44pm Title Fight - "Like a Ritual" - Floral Green (SideOneDummy)
1:43pm Knola - "Fabric" - To the Rhythm (Skeletal Lightning)
1:32pm Redbone - "come and get your love" - Wovoka (Epic)
1:28pm Orgone - "All Good Things" - Reasons (Killion)
1:26pm Homeshake - "Nothing Could Be Better" - Helium (Sinderlyn)
1:22pm Otis Redding - "My Girl" - Otis Redding Sings Soul (Atlantic)
1:13pm George Clanton - "Bleed" - 100% Electronica (100% Electronica)
1:09pm cacophony - "In The End" - Harmony (Fluxus)
1:05pm Shlohmo - "Rock Music" - The End (Friends of Friends)