DJ Massari

Primary tabs

Next On Air

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Recently Played

These times are shown in Pacific time

8:14am Taylor McFerrin - "Interview" - 10.14.2019 ()
8:12am Taylor McFerrin - "I Would Still" - Love's Last Chance (From Here Emtertainment)
7:57am Madison McFerrin - "TRY" - TRY (S/R)
7:53am Taylor McFerrin - "Now That You Need Me" - Love's Last Chance (From Here Emtertainment)
7:48am New Order - "Vicious Streak" - Get Ready (Reprise)
7:44am Kali Malone - "Fifth Worship II" - The Sacrificial Code (Ideal Recordings)
7:41am Nilufer Yanya - "Heat Rises" - Miss Universe (ATO Records)
7:36am The Invisible - "The Stain" - Rispah (Ninja Tune)
7:34am Colin Blunstone - "Say You Don't Mind" - Some Years: It's The Time Of Colin Blunstone (Legacy)
7:32am Taylor McFerrin - "Her Entrance" - Love's Last Chance (From Here Emtertainment)
7:28am mic break - "--" - -- (--)
7:24am Motoko and Myers - "Plover" - Plover / Whimbrel (Future Times)
7:19am Nicolette - "Song For Europe" - Let No-One Live Rent Free In Your Head (Talkin' Loud)
7:16am Dego - "A Strong Move For Truth Feat. Nadine Charles" - too Much (2000 Black)
7:11am We Are KING - "The Right One" - We Are KING (King Creative)
7:08am Gigi Masin and Jonny Nash - "Girl With No Name" - Postcards From Nowhere (Melody As Truth)
6:59am Joe - "Thinkin About" - Thinkin About (Text Records)
6:54am Bobby McFerrin - "The Jump" - The Voice (Elektra Musician)
6:48am Martika - "Love... Thy Will Be Done (Prince Mix)" - Martika’s Kitchen (Reheated Edition) (Cherry Pop)
6:41am Erik Wollo - "Luftreise" - Sources (Early Works 1986-1992) (Smalltown Supersound)
6:36am Jimmy Somerville - "Coming" - Orlando (Varese Sarabande)
6:32am Erika de Casier - "The Flow" - Essentials (Independent Jeep Music)
6:23am Bookworms - "African Rhythms" - African Rhythms (S/R)
6:21am Klein - "Silent" - Lifetime (S/R)
6:19am Clannad - "I Will Find You" - The Last Of The Mohicans (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Morgan Creek)
6:16am Iona Fortune - "Da You" - Tao of I Volume 2 (Ecstatic)
6:10am John Martyn - "Sunshine's Better {Talvin Singh Remix}" - May You Never - The Very Best Of John Martyn (Island)
6:05am Toshifumi Hinata - "Sayoka" - Broken Belief (Music From Memory)
6:00am Grace Jones - "The Crossing" - Slave To the Rhythm (ZTT)
8:56am Carl Gari & Abdullah Miniawy - "Zawaj" - Whities 023 (The Act Of Falling From The 8th Floor) (Whities)
8:49am Ondo Fudd - "Fluenka's Song" - Eyes Glide Through The Oxide (The Trilogy Tapes)
8:45am Karen Gwyer - "Ian on Fire" - Man on Mountain (Don't Be Afraid)
8:34am Motoko and Myers - "Plover" - Plover / Whimbrel (Future Times)
8:31am Brother May - "Source" - Aura Type Orange (S/R)
8:27am Erik Wollo - "The Movie" - Sources (Early Works 1986-1992) (Smalltown Supersound)
8:22am Kanchan - "Achha Hai Tera Nishana To Kya" - Khara Khota (Music India)
8:18am Timbaland and Magoo - "Indian Flute" - Indian Flute (Blackground Records)
8:12am Totó La Momposina Y Sus Tambores - "Curura" - La Candela Viva (Caroline)
7:59am Ford and Lopatin - "Joey Rogers" - Channel Pressure (Software)
7:55am Bat for Lashes - "So Good" - Lost Girls (Bat For Lashes)
7:54am Part Time - "Mints" - Modern History (Bunger)
7:49am Sam Sparro - "Outside the Blue feat. We Are KING" - Outside the Blue ()
7:47am mic break - "" - ()
7:43am Prince - "Something In The Water Does Not Compute)" - 1999 (Warner Bros.)
7:39am Bruce Sprinsteen - "Tunnel of Love" - Tunnel of Love (Columbia)
7:35am A.R Kane - "A Love From Outer Space" - "i" (Rough Trade)
7:33am Kuedo - "Love Theme" - Slow Knife (Planet Mu)
7:29am mic break - "" - ()
7:26am Haruomi Hosono - "Honey Moon" - Honey Moon (Light In The Attic)