Carlos Kowalski

Primary tabs

Next On Air

Monday, July 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm

Recently Played

These times are shown in Pacific time

2:46pm Joel Graham - "Geomancy" - Geomancy EP (Music from Memory)
2:40pm Hate from Ignorance - "Instrumental" - Mixed Nuts Don't Crack (Outside Records)
2:38pm Half Man Half Biscuit - "Arthur's Farm" - Ways to Wear Coats (Vulcan)
2:36pm Veronika Dolina - "We Won't Get Off..." - A Child With Matches (Melodiya)
2:34pm M. Finnkrieg - "Stop at the Beginning" - Down the Poppy Stairs of Heaven (Deaf Eye)
2:32pm Secret Machines - "The Road Leads Where It's Led" - Now Here is Nowhere (Reprise)
2:28pm Motorhead - "Rockaway Beach" - Under Cover (Silver Lining)
2:24pm Sloan - "Keep Swinging (Downtown)" - Commonwealth (Yep Roc)
2:15pm Silver Apples - "I Have Known Love" - Contact (Kapp)
2:13pm Jazz Spastiks - "Marshmallow (Mystery Tour)" - Scratch & Sniff (Jazz Plastik)
2:11pm Ka Baird & John Saint-Pelvyn - "Year One (Excerpt)" - Five Years Inside the Sun (Tools in Common)
2:08pm Severed Heads - "Twenty Deadly Diseases" - Come Visit the Big Bigot (Nettwerk)
2:06pm Product of Reason - "Active Repetition" - Household Shocks (Dark Entries)
1:59pm Chameleons - "Second Skin" - John Peel Sessions (Strange Fruit)
1:53pm XEX - "Fun in the Sun" - Change (Dark Entries)
1:44pm Suso Saiz - "The Ten Heads of Someone" - Odisea (Music from Memory)
1:44pm Felixx Xanquar - "Glass Onion (at 33rpm)" - You Never Know (Gotta Groove)
1:42pm Send Help - "I Love It" - Send Help (Mutha Records)
1:40pm Sekiri - "Doro-doro" - Sekiri (Public Bath)
1:35pm Lumerians - "Triskaideka" - Lumerians EP (Subterranean Elephants)
1:33pm Synthetic Sox - "Sea of Mellichis/Investigating Tornadoes" - Shadow Mouth: Compilation One (Shadow Mouth)
1:28pm Drab Majesty - "Cold Souls" - The Demonstration (Dais)
1:23pm Neue Strassen - "Workers Riot" - Landschaften und Maschinen (Infravox)
1:09pm C.L.A.W.S. - "Nightstalkin'" - Stygian Morass (Left Hand Path)
1:09pm Lafcadio Hearn - "The Boy Who Drew Cats" - Asian Folk and Fairy Tales (Peerless)
1:04pm School of Seven Bells - "Heart is Strange" - Disconnect from Desire (Vagrant)
1:01pm Teardrop Explodes - "Reward" - Reward (Zoo Music)
12:57pm Dang Olsen Dream Tape - "Trusty Dream" - Just Roll (Constellation Tatsu)
12:53pm Kamuran Akkor - "Falci" - s/t (Pharaway Sounds)
12:50pm Orb - "A Man in the Sand" - Naturality (Castle Face)
12:43pm Smiths - "I Won't Share You" - Strangeways, Here We Come (Sire)
12:40pm Weather Station - "Free" - The Weather Station (Paradise of Bachelors)
12:38pm Raymond Listen - "Cloud Symphonies" - Licorice Root Orchestra (Shimmy Disc)
12:34pm Gary Numan - "Tracks" - The Pleasure Principle (Beggar's Banquet)
12:30pm Malaria! - "Lay Lady Lay" - Cheerio (Moabit Musik)
11:57am Boards of Canada - "Buckie High" - Old Tunes Vol. 2 (Music70)
11:47am Bert Jansch - "Rambling's Gonna Be the Death of Me" - Lucky Thirteen (Vanguard)
11:42am Patrick Cowley - "Hot Beach" - Afternooners (Dark Entries)
11:40am Androidss - "Auckland Tonight" - Unexplored: A Compilation of New Zealand Recordings 1982-1986 (Strange Weekend)
11:35am Drab Majesty - "In a Hotel (Somewhere)" - Completely Careless (2012-2015) (Dais)
11:24am Isaac "Redd" Holt Unlimited - "Flo" - Isaac, Isaac, Isaac (Paula)
11:21am Los Weelers - "Yerba Verde" - Asesinos de la Lucha Libre (Discos Rey De Jalisco)
11:17am Severed Heads - "7 Miles" - Rotund for Success (Nettwerk)
11:13am Ursula K. Le Guin - "An Orgota Creation Myth" - The Ones Who Walk Away From Omelas (Alternative World)
11:12am Rollah - "Rainbow Brite" - The Appliance of Science (Unlocked Groove)
11:00am Wire - "Mercy" - Chairs Missing (Harvest)
10:56am Der Moderne Man - "Anakonda" - Deutschland (Das Buro/Cachalot)
10:53am Devo - "Clockout" - Duty Now for the Future (Infinite Zero/American)
10:49am Human Hands - "I Got Mad" - Darker Skratcher (Frizz Bee)
10:43am Uriah Heep - "Circle of Hands" - Demons and Wizards (Mercury)