Carlos Kowalski

Primary tabs

Recently Played

These times are shown in Pacific time

2:25pm Mighty Clouds of Joy - "Mighty High" - Kickin' (ABC)
2:24pm Toychestra - "Twinkle" - Sassy Pony (S.K.)
2:20pm Ink Bats - "Living vs. Dead" - Loss (S/R)
2:16pm Kate Bush - "Leave It Open" - The Dreaming (EMI)
2:13pm Group Rhoda - "Mexi Meri" - Wilderless (Dark Entries)
2:07pm T. Rex - "Jupiter Liar" - Futuristic Dragon (Demon)
2:04pm Go-Betweens - "Bachelor Kisses" - Spring Hill Fair (Sire)
2:00pm Joel Gion - "The Nihilist" - Joel Gion (Beyond Beyond is Beyond)
1:51pm Nice Strong Arm - "Cloud Machine" - Cloud Machine EP (Homestead)
1:48pm Colin Newman - "& Just" - A-Z (Beggars Banquet)
1:46pm Der Plan - "Da Vorne Steht Ne Ampel" - Deutschland (Cachalot)
1:43pm sick to the back teeth - "Scene From The Hotel Room Dream" - Cold When Blue (S/R)
1:40pm Playground - "Knife Called Virtue" - Sleeping Dogs (Fourth Dimension)
1:35pm Hollie Cook - "Survive" - Vessel of Love (Merge)
1:30pm Krakatau - "Riddells Creek (excerpt)" - Water Near a Bridge (Trouble in Mind)
1:23pm Mellow Man Ace - "Rhyme Fighter (House Dub)" - Rhyme Fighter (Capitol)
1:18pm 101 - "Move Your Body" - This is the New Beat (Polygram)
1:12pm Composite - "Queen Alice" - Artemisia (S/R)
1:10pm Rubella Ballet - "A Dream of Honey" - Ballet Bag (Dark Entries)
1:03pm Emilio Santiago - "Vem Menina" - Paz E Futbol (Sonar Kollektiv)
12:58pm Nocturnal Education - "Alone Tonight" - Live and Learn (Ack!)
12:54pm Unit 5 - "Gracefully and Ladylike" - Bowling Balls II (Clone)
12:52pm Contras - "Hava Nagila" - Ciphers in the Snow (Whittier)
12:47pm Rufus Harley - "Eight Miles High" - King/Queens (Atlantic)
12:40pm Lotus Moons - "Candy" - Summer Sun Stomp (Acid Dream)
12:36pm Mental As Anything - "Spirit Got Lost" - Creatures of Leisure (A&M)
12:32pm Memories - "Dancing in My Dreams" - Home Style (Randy)
12:29pm Gloria Barnes - "She Wants A Stand In" - Uptown (Remined)
2:55pm Matteo Liberatore - "Coral" - Solos (Innova)
2:48pm Damned - "Is It a Dream?" - Phantasmagoria (MCA)
2:46pm Children in Adult Jails - "Fishing for Compliments" - Man Overcome by Waffle Iron (Buy Our Records)
2:44pm Bloody Mannequin Orchestra - "Meal at McDonald's" - Roadmap to Revolution (EPU)
2:40pm Dan Lambert - "Charley Town" - Wayfaring Strangers (Numero Group)
2:37pm Papillon - "L'air que je chante" - Psyche France Vol. 3 (Parlophone)
2:34pm Chica and the Folder - "I'll Come Running" - 42 Madchen (Monika Enterprise)
2:32pm Blue Daisies - "Dance Dance Dance" - Wilt (Iridescence Records)
2:28pm Alan Vega - "Every 1's a Winner" - Saturn Strip (Elektra)
2:25pm Warren G ft. Nate Dogg - "Regulate" - Regulate... G Funk Era (Violator)
2:20pm Artist Unknown - "A Concert of Birdsong in Singapore" - Sounds of the World - Asia, Vol. 2 (Playa Sound)
2:17pm Madeleine & Salomon - "Swallow Song" - A Woman's Journey (Promiseland)
2:14pm Steve Key - "Tim Labor Crosses the Bay of Fundy with a Smile on His Face and a Song in His Heart" - Views from the Perfect City (Inial)
2:05pm Bardo Pond - "Test" - On the Ellipse (ATP Recordings)
2:03pm Sufis - "Another Way" - After Hours (Burger)
1:56pm Roxy Music - "Jealous Guy" - Jealous Guy (Polydor)
1:53pm Incredible String Band - "The Water Song" - The Hangman's Beautiful Daughter (Elektra)
1:51pm Yoon/Bunka Earborn - "Scolopendra" - Voices (Alula Records)
1:48pm Eleri Llwyd - "Hwiangerdd" - Welsh Rare Beat (Finders Keepers)
1:45pm Woody Guthrie - "We Welcome to Heaven" - Ballads of Sacco and Vanzetti (Smithsonian Folkways)
1:36pm Thin Lizzy - "Return of the Farmer's Son" - Thin Lizzy (Decca)
1:34pm Megan Roberts - "I Could Sit Here All Day" - New Music for Electronic and Recorded Media (1750 Arch)