Carlos Kowalski

Primary tabs

Next On Air

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm

Recently Played

These times are shown in Pacific time

1:41am Agata - "Starfish" - Spike (Tzadik)
1:39am Harmonia - "Kekse (Biscuits)" - Deluxe (Brain)
1:34am Flight of the Conchords - "Bus Driver" - Live in London (Sub Pop)
1:29am Robert Poss - "Ribbon Candy Colors" - Frozen Flowers Curse the Day (Trace Elements)
1:21am Graham Nash - "Better Days" - Songs for Beginners (Atlantic)
1:17am Neil Hamburger - "Special Interview" - Special Interview (Drag City)
1:09am Tim Buckley - "Buzzin' Fly" - Happy Sad (Elektra)
1:03am Michael Chapman - "Caddo Lake" - True North (Paradise of Bachelors)
12:59am Lack of Knowledge - "We're Looking for People" - Grey (Crass)
12:53am Dave Antony - "Hide and Seek" - Hide and Seek (Psychic Circle)
12:50am Independents - "Our Love Has Got to Come Together" - The First Time We Met (Wand)
12:47am Munya - "If I'm Gone Tomorrow (It's Because of Aliens)" - Hotel Delmano EP (Luminelle)
12:44am Flibbertigibbet - "Mariner Blues" - Whistling Jigs to the Moon (Sommar)
12:41am Village of Spaces - "Shoreline Birds" - Shaped By Place (Feeding Tube)
12:34am William Namahoe - "Music for Dreaming" - The History of Slack Key Guitar (Hana Ola)
12:31am Big Star - "Life is White" - Radio City (Stax)
12:18am Twink - "Tiptoe on the Highest Hill" - Think Pink (Akarma)
12:15am 14 Iced Bears - "World I Love" - Let the Breeze Open Our Hearts (Overground)
12:12am Bruce Haack - "Word Game" - The Electric Lucifer (Columbia)
12:08am Terminals - "Do the Void" - Do the Void b/w Deadly Tango (Xpressway)
12:04am Natural Child - "Transcendental Meditation" - Okey Dokey (Natural Child Music)
12:00am T. Rex - "Hot Love" - Best Of (1970-1973) (Warner Bros.)
5:55pm Flight of the Conchords - "Summer of 1353" - Live in London (Sub Pop)
5:49pm Timmy Spence - "Brand New Dance" - Brand New Dance b/w Moonwalk (BSU)
5:45pm A Handful of Dust - "The Dark Lantern of Reason" - Now Gods, Stand Up for Bastards/The Philosophick Mercury (No Fun)
5:43pm The Wind Harp - "Springsong" - Song from the Hill (United Artists)
5:39pm Mike Heron - "Feast of Stephen" - Smiling Men with Bad Reputations (Elektra)
5:23pm Abelardo Carbono y su Conjunto - "Palenque" - Palenque Palenque: Champeta Criolla & Afro Roots in Colombia 1975-91 (Soundway)
5:22pm MDC - "Multi-Death Corporations" - Multi-Death Corporations (R Radical)
5:16pm Boy Harsher - "L.A." - Careful (Naked Club)
5:13pm Ivory Library - "The Drone Song" - 1st EP (Dairyland)
5:09pm Frankie & the Witch Fingers - "Dark Sorcerer" - ZAM (Greenway)
5:07pm Michael O'Shea - "Kerry" - Michael O'Shea (Allchival)
4:58pm Handful of Snowdrops - "Scream Cry or Fall" - Land of the Damned (C'est La Mort)
4:56pm Bryan Ferry - "Sign of the Times" - The Bride Stripped Bare (Atlantic)
4:52pm Syzygy - "Intake" - Booshetabo b/w Intake (Fraternity)
4:48pm Granfaloon Bus - "At My Window" - Necks & Backs (Purple Turtle)
4:45pm Ars Nova - "Fields of People" - Ars Nova (Elektra)
4:41pm Andrew Livingston - "One of the Four Infinities" - News from the Oort Cloud (Gold Bolus)
4:35pm Los Iniciados - "Posesion" - El Cantor de Jazz (DRO)
4:32pm Yachts - "Yachting Type" - S.O.S. (Polydor)
4:29pm Dean Spunt - "Pret" - EE Head (Radical Documents)
4:27pm IE - "An Empty Vessel Makes Much Noise" - Pome (ISH)
4:20pm Robyn Hitchcock - "Happy the Golden Prince" - Black Snake Diamond Role (Yep Roc)
4:13pm Robert Poss - "Partial Clearing" - Frozen Flowers Curse the Day (Trace Elements)
4:09pm Chris Bell - "I Am The Cosmos (Slow Version)" - I Am The Cosmos (Rykodisc)
4:05pm Quitapenas - "Os Quitapenas" - Quitapenas (Mas Tropical)
4:04pm Agression - "Grind Kings" - Grind Kings (Lucky 13)
4:03pm Honor Role - "Chocolate Milk" - It Bled Like a Stuck Pig (Eskimo)
4:01pm Government Issue - "Sheer Terror" - Make an Effort EP (Fountain of Youth)