Carlos Kowalski

Primary tabs

Recently Played

These times are shown in Pacific time

1:32pm Maxine Funke - "Low Apricot Glow" - Felt (Digital Regress)
1:30pm Pearls Before Swine - "Playmate" - One Nation Underground (Adelphi)
1:28pm Very Paranoia - "Out of Touch" - Make Me (Who Can You Trust?)
1:26pm Tense Experts - "The Suicide's House" - Tense Experts/Three Snake Leaves Split LP (After Music)
1:20pm Residents - "Tourniquet of Roses" - In Between Dreams Live (Secret)
1:04pm Bevis Frond - "Hillview" - A Gathering of Fronds (Reckless)
1:01pm Middle Ages - "Runaway" - The Middle Ages (Ripe)
12:57pm Spermbirds - "Knifethrower" - Set an Example (Common Thread)
12:53pm Blue Daisies - "Everything and Nothing at All" - Wilt (Iridescence)
12:49pm Jay Ferguson - "Paying Time" - Real Life Ain't This Way (Elektra/Asylum)
12:40pm Naked Into - "Dark Comes Down" - Here Comes the World (Infrasonic)
12:36pm Lack of Knowledge - "We're Looking for People" - Grey (Crass)
12:32pm Carla dal Forno - "No Trace" - Look Up Sharp (Kallista)
12:29pm A Guy Called Gerald - "Hurry to Go Easy" - Essence (Studio !K7)
12:26pm Angel Bat Dawid - "Destination (Dr. Yusef Lateef)" - The Oracle (Intergalactic Mantra)
12:17pm Sproton Layer - "In the Sun" - With Magnetic Fields Disrupted (New Alliance)
12:05pm Rush - "The Necromancer" - Caress of Steel (Mercury)
12:00pm Chris Spheeris & Paul Voudouris - "Prism" - Passage (Emotional Response/Mountains in the Sea)
3:26am Chris Bell - "Make a Scene" - I Am The Cosmos (Rykodisc)
3:16am Cars - "Bye Bye Love" - The Cars (Elektra)
3:14am Chris Weeks - "Phantasm" - The Grey Ghost of Morning (Archives)
3:10am Nazz - "Rain Rider" - Nazz Nazz (Rhino)
3:06am Part Time - "Don't Sweat the Small Stuff" - Virgo's Maze (Burger Records)
3:00am Byrds - "I Come and Stand at Every Door" - Fifth Dimension (Columbia)
2:56am Chris Bell - "Look Up" - I Am The Cosmos (Rykodisc)
2:53am Lina Tullgren - "Nervous Yet" - Free Cell (Captured Tracks)
2:51am Magnetic Fields - "I Don't Want to Get Over You" - 69 Love Songs (Merge)
2:49am Alastair Galbraith - "Andalucia" - Morse (Digital Regress)
2:47am Lambert & Nuttycombe - "Clover" - At Home (A&M)
2:43am Meernaa - "Ready to Break" - Heart Hunger (Native Cat)
2:34am Polaroid - "Occidente" - Senza Respiro (Dark Entries)
2:32am Tourists - "So Good to be Back Home Again" - UK Pop II (1978-79) (Rhino)
2:29am Bill Baird - "Megascops" - Owl (Dangerbird)
2:23am Experimental Products - "Feeling Left Out" - Prototype (Short Circuit)
2:16am Livingdog & Mike Johnson - "Contemplate the Life of a Fence Post" - Cro$$ (Constellation Tatsu)
2:09am Ghost - "Live With Me" - Snuffbox Immanence (Drag City)
2:03am Flyte Reaction - "Water from Your Well" - Sensilla (Rubric)
1:59am Moon Duo - "Stars are the Light" - Stars are the Light (Sacred Bones)
1:55am Prince - "Pop Life" - Around the World in a Day (Paisley Park)
1:48am Harmonia - "Kekse" - Deluxe (Brain)
1:43am Akiko Yano - "Machikutabirete" - Iroha Ni Konpeitou (We Want Sounds)
1:40am Operator Music Band - "Rex" - Duo Duo (Broken Circles)
1:37am Dim Stars - "Baby Huey" - Dim Stars (Caroline)
1:36am Cancerous Growth - "Be Yourself" - Late for the Grave (Action)
1:33am Coloured Balls - "Mama Loves To" - The First Supper Last or Scenes We Didn't Get to See (Just Add Water)
1:27am Peter Laughner - "What Goes On" - Box Set (Smog Veil)
1:23am Aphrodite's Child - "Don't Try to Catch a River" - End of the World (Esoteric)
1:13am Elliott Smith - "Junk Bond Trader" - Figure 8 (Dreamworks)
1:11am Omega Tribe - "Another Bloody Day" - Angry Songs (Crass)
1:07am Outskirts of Infinity - "Tales of Brave Ulysses" - Woronzoid (Woronzow)