Primary tabs

Next On Air

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm

Recently Played

These times are shown in Pacific time

4:05pm Diane Cluck - "Wild Deer At Dawn" - Oh Vanilla/ Ova Nil (Important)
4:01pm Climax Golden Twins - "Imperial Household Orchestra" - Highly Breaded Sweetly Tempered (North East Indie)
3:58pm Amps For Christ - "River Land" - Plains of the Alluvial (Water Wing)
3:50pm Fire On Fire - "Haystack" - The Orchard (Young God)
3:45pm Acid Mothers Temple - "Buy the Moon of Jupiter" - Have You Seen the Other Side of the Sky? (Ace Fu)
3:39pm Spires that in the Sunset Rise - "Shining" - Four Winds, the Walker (Secret Eye)
3:35pm Volcano the Bear - "Lilly and the Sparrows" - The One Burned Ma (Misra)
3:25pm Brian Eno & David Byrne - "Mea Culpa" - My Life in the Bush of Ghosts (Nonesuch)
3:16pm Faust - "Meadow Meal" - Faust (Polydor)
3:01pm Godspeed you! Black Emperor - "Anthem for no state" - Luciferian Towers (Constellation)
5:16pm Harmonia - "Holta Polta" - Live 1974 (Water)
5:11pm Takada, Midori & Masahiko Satoh - "Nahm" - Lunar Cruise (WRWTFWW)
5:07pm Golden Retriever - "Pelagic Tremor" - Rotations (Thrill Jockey)
5:00pm Godspeed you! Black Emperor - "Fam/ Famine" - Luciferian Towers (Constellation)
4:58pm Caracoa - "Electric Air" - End of Kings (Inam)
4:51pm Collision Stories - "Those Missing Will Complete Us 2" - Those Missing Will Complete Us (Public Eyesore)
4:48pm Mincemeat or Ten speed - "Happiness (Is a Power Button Away)" - Mincemeat or Tenspeed/ Drums Like Machine Guns (Bad Master)
4:45pm The Body & Full of Hell - "The King Laid Bare" - Ascending a Mountain of Heavy Light (Thrill Jockey)
4:38pm Boris - "DEADSONG" - Dear (Sargent House)
4:30pm Chris Forsyth - "New Pharmacist Boogie (For Jack)" - Paranoid Cat (Family Vineyard)
4:24pm Excavacations - "Gished" - Object Permanence (Weird Forest)
4:22pm German Army - "Clan Bride" - In Transit (Dub Ditch)
4:18pm Omnibus - "Byly to Casy" - Israels & Rhythmus (Endless Illusions)
4:09pm Elkhorn - "The Black River" - The Black River (Debacle)
4:03pm Six Organs of Admittance - "River of My Youth" - Asleep On the Floodplain (Drag City)
3:58pm P.G. Six - "Old Man on the Mountain" - The Well of Memory (Amish)
3:47pm Ka Baird & John Saint-Pelvyn - "Year 1" - Five Years Inside the Sun (Tools In Common)
3:45pm Idyll Swords - "Nile Monitor" - Idyll Swords (The Communion Label)
3:44pm The Tower Recordings - "Winter of Frozen Mornings" - Folkscene (the communion label)
3:39pm Lau Nau - "Kuula" - Kuutarha (Locust)
3:34pm Richard Youngs - "Fire Horse Rising" - Airs of the Ear (Jagjaguwar)
3:19pm Saicobab - "Siiidaa" - Sab Se Purani Bab (Thrill Jockey)
3:15pm Thor and Friends - "Crusades" - Thor and Friends (LM Duplications)
3:06pm Esmerine - "La Lucha Es Una Sola" - Mechanics of Dominion (Constellation)
3:01pm Amon Duul II - "She Came Through the Chimney" - Yeti (SPV)
4:55pm Sun City Girls - "This is my name" - Funeral Mariachi (Abduction)
4:47pm Abronia - "Waning Wand" - Obsidian Visions/ Shadowed Lands (Water Wing)
4:45pm Ingenting Kollectiva - "I will know how to live in you" - Lost Beyond Telling (Invisible Birds)
4:39pm Jackie O Mother Fucker - "Lost Stone" - Wow/ The Magick Fire Music (ATPR)
4:32pm Godspeed you! Black Emperor - "Fam/ Famine" - Luciferian Towers (Constellation)
4:23pm Saicobab - "Naam Chuulo" - Sab Se Purani Bab (Thrill Jockey)
4:18pm Larkin Grimm - "My Justine" - Parplar (Young God)
4:14pm Elkhorn - "Due West" - The Black River (Debacle)
4:10pm Jasper Lee - "Primeval Currents" - Mirror of Wind (Noumenal Loom)
4:07pm Gong - "Inner Temple" - Angles Egg (Decal)
3:55pm Valet - "Drum Movie" - Naked Acid (Kranky)
3:50pm Ka Baird & John Saint-Pelvyn - "Year Two" - Five Years Inside the Sun (Tools In Common)
3:36pm A Minor Forest - "The Smell of Hot" - Inindependence (Thrill Jockey)
3:22pm OOIOO - "Fossil" - Green and Gold (Thrill Jockey)
3:17pm Colleen - "One Warm Spark" - A flame my love, a frequency (Thrill Jockey)