Primary tabs

Eclectic dishes of musical diversity served up on vinyl dishes with digital Cdware

Recently Played

These times are shown in Pacific time

5:41pm Albert King - "I Get Evil" - Let's Have A Natural Ball (Modern Blues)
5:35pm The Spyrals - "Down In A Hole" - Out Of Sight (Mock)
5:33pm Gong - "Part 32 Flying Anarchy" - Greasy Truckers Live At Dingwalls Dance Hall (GT)
5:28pm Bardo Pond - "Fir" - Peace On Venus (Fire)
5:24pm Russ Ballard - "Winning" - Winning (Epic)
5:21pm Population - "White Crosses" - White Crosses (HoZac)
5:15pm Slapp Happy - "Is It You?" - Ca Va (Voiceprint)
5:08pm Chris Forsyth - "Soloar Motel Part IV" - Solar Motel (Paradise Of Bachelors)
5:01pm Metal Rouge - "Dig A Hole" - Soft Erase (Emerald Cocoon)
4:55pm Yamantaka/Sonic Titan - "Windflower" - Uzu (Suicide Squeeze)
4:52pm Utopia - "Princess Of The Universe" - S/T (Network)
4:46pm Flying Saucer Attack - "Rise" - Mirror (Drag City)
4:40pm Victory and Associates - "For Serious" - Better Luck Next Life (Seismic Wave)
4:36pm The Amen Corner - "Let The Good Times Roll And Feel So Good" - The Complete Deram Recordings (RPM)
4:33pm Paul Revere and the Raiders - "Fever" - Here They Come! (Columbia)
4:30pm Vampire Weekend - "I'm Going Down" - iTunes Session (Xl)
4:27pm The Magnolia Electric Co. - "I've Been Riding With The Ghost" - Songs: Ohia (Secretly Canadian)
4:23pm The Men - "The Seeds" - Campfire Songs EP (Sacred Bones)
4:18pm Cruel Summer - "White Flag" - S/T (Mt. St. Mtn.)
4:12pm Happy Mondays - "Monkey In The Family" - ...Yes Please! (Elektra)
4:09pm Chris Smither - "Origin of Species" - Leave the Light On (Signature)
4:04pm Robyn Hitchcock and the Venus 3 - "Evolove" - Propellor Time (Sartorial)
4:02pm Biff Rose - "Evolution" - Children Of Light (Tetragrammaton)
3:58pm Cold Cave - "People Are Poison" - Oceans With No End (Deathwish)
3:50pm The Dave Brubeck Quartet - "Keepin' Out Of Mischief Now" - Brubeck Time (Columbia)
3:46pm Fatimita - "Urbano De Castro" - Angola Soundtrack 2 (Analog Africa)
3:42pm Matano Juma - "Dada" - Africa 50 Years Of Music ( East Vol 1) (Discograph)
3:39pm Erkin Koray - "Gun Dogmuyor" - Mechul (Sublime Frequencies)
3:36pm The Invisible Hands - "Hitman Boy" - S/T (Abduction)
3:28pm Thurston Moore - "Ono Soul" - Psychic Heart's (DGC)
3:26pm Melt Banana - "Lie Lied Lies" - Fetch (A-Zap)
3:18pm Comets On Fire - "Whiskey River" - Blue Cathedral (Sub Pop)
3:10pm White Hills - "In Your Room" - So You Are...So You'll Be (Thrill Jockey)
3:04pm Hawkwind - "We Took The Wrong Step" - Space Hawks (Eastworld)