Recent Songs on KALX

Thursday, April 17, 2014
Time Artist - "Song" - Album (Record Label)
6:29am Kurt Vile- "Peeping Tomboy" - Smoke ring for my halo (Matador)
6:25am Neil Young with Crazy Horse- "Barstool Blues" - Zuma (Reprise)
6:24am --
6:22am Henri Salvador- "Maladie d'Amour" - Integrale Henri Salvador
6:20am White- "Deep Water" - III (Aagoo)
6:17am Djivan Gasparyan- "Intz mi Khuntrir" - Ask me no Questions (Traditional Crossroads)
6:13am Steve Gunn And Mike Gangloff- "Worry past Worry" - Melodies for a savage fix (Imprec)
6:05am Michael Rother- "Flammende Herzen" - Flammende Herzen (Water Island)
5:50am The Firebirds `- "Aquarius/ Let the Sun Shine" - Light My Fire (Fab Gear Records)
5:48am Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings- "Slow Down, Love" - Give the People What They Want (daptone)
5:44am Damaged Bug- "Eggs at Night" - Hubba Bubba (Castle Face)
5:40am Isaac Rother & the Phantoms- "My Cryin' Eyes" - The Unspeakable Horror (Off the Hip)
5:37am Habibi- "Sweetest Talk" - s/t (Burger Records)
5:33am Pow!- "@ the Station" - hi-Tech Boom (Castle Face)
5:30am The Future Primatives- "Into the Primatives" - VooDoo Rhythm VOl. 4 (voodoo Rhythm)
5:27am The Coathangers- "Zombie" - suck my shirt (Suicide Squeeze)
5:25am The Black Lips- "Do the Vibrate" - Underneath The Rainbow (Vice)
5:20am La Luz- "Pink Slime" - It's Alive (Hardly Art)
5:13am The Cramps- "Call of the Wighat"
5:10am The Temptations- "You Don't Love Me No More"
5:05am The Monks- "Pretty Suzanne"
5:01am James Brown- "Nature Boy"
4:57am The Fugs- "I'm Doing Alright"
4:50am The Seeds- "Fallin'"
4:47am The Bohemians- "Like Stoned"
4:44am Status Quo- "Pictures of Matchstick Men"
4:40am 13th Floor Elevators- "Don't Fall Down"
4:38am We The People- "In The Past"
4:37am Human Expression- "Love at a Psychedelic Velocity"
4:36am John's Children- "Desdemona"
4:30am Grace Slick & The Great Society- "Often As I May"
4:26am Honey LTD.- "Love, The Devil"
4:20am Lee Hazelwood- "Won't You Tell Your Dreams"
3:33am Miles Davis- "Filles De Kilimanjaro" - Kilimanjaro
3:30am Gillan- "Running, White Face, City Boy" - City Boy (Axe Attack)
3:24am John's Children- "Jagged Time Lapse" - Jagged Time Lapse (Burning Airlines)
3:21am Moloch- "Cocaine Katy" - Cocaine Katy (Booger)
3:17am Stoned Mace- "Tasmania" - Wayfaring Strangers: Darkscorch Canticles (Numero Group)
3:15am Devo- "Pink Pussycat" - Duty Now for the Future (Infinite Zero)
3:05am Epitaph- "I'm Trying" - Handicap (Babylon)
3:02am Vestal Claret- "The Cult of the Vestal" - The Cult of Vestal Claret (Cruz del Sur)
2:58am Spontaneous Combustion- "Spaceship" - Triad (Capitol)
2:55am The Mops- "I'm Just a Mops" - Sixties Japanese Garage-Psych Sampler (Bamboo)
2:53am The 31 Flavors- "Free Fuzz" - Light My Fire/Hair (Gear Fab)
2:48am Scraper- "Landslide" - S/T (Cut Rate)
2:45am Ratos De Porao- "Balde de Agua Fria" - No Money No English (Roadrunner)
2:43am Off!- "Hypnotized" - Wasted Years (Vice)
2:39am Becky Lee and Drunkfoot- "Old Fashioned Man" - Records To Ruin Any Party Vol.4 (Voodoo Rhythm)
2:36am Cheap Trick- "He's a Whore" - S/T (Epic)
2:30am The Kids- "Flipped Hair and Lace" - Meet...the Kids (Chroma)
2:26am Scorpions- "Temple of the King" - This is Your Life: Dio Tribute (Rhino)
2:21am Alice Cooper- "Diary of a Mad Housewife" - Diary of a Mad Housewife O.S.T. (S/R)
2:17am High Spirits- "High Spirits" - You Are Here (Hell's Headbangers)
2:08am Night Sun- "Crazy Woman" - Mournin' (Second Battle)
2:05am Night Sun- "On My Way" - No Pressure (Burger)
2:01am Jake Holmes- "Dazed and Confused" - Zeppelin Classics (Jasrac)
1:55am Triptykon- "Breathing" - Melana Chasmata (Century Media)
1:48am Bettye Swann- "Either You Love Me Or Leave Me" - Complete Antlantic Recordings (Real Gone)
1:46am Cristophe- "Mama" - Glam-O-Rama (Kiss Kiss)
1:42am Sweet- "AC/DC" - Desolation Blvd. (Capitol)
1:38am Anvil- "AC/DC" - Hard 'n Heavy (Attic)
1:32am Nirvana- "Pentecost Hotel" - Cult (Burger)
1:28am Captain Foam- "No Reason" - No Reason (Bold)
1:25am Benjamin Cohen- "Nothin' Gonna Turn Me 'Round" - Digging the Past to Mine the Future (Brokefinger Bandwidth)
1:20am Supernaut- "Space Angel" - S/T (Polydor)
1:18am AC/DC- "Can I Sit Next To You Girl?" - Rockin' in the Parlour (Albert)
1:14am Insect Surfers- "Crab Crusher" - Infa Green (Marlin)
1:12am Ted Taylor's- "(Love is Like A) Ramblin' Rose" - Ted Taylor's Greatest Hits (Sony)
1:08am Steve Jordan- "All Right Mr. Sinclair" - All Right Mr. Sinclair (S/R)
1:06am The Styrenes- "Drano in Your Veins" - It's Artastic (Homestead)
1:02am X_X- "No Non Cents" - XSticky FingersX (Ektro)
12:57am Robert Ashley- "The Correspondences Text" - Improvement (Elektra Nonesuch)
12:52am Chra- "Snowbird" - Shirley M. ep (Comfortzone)
12:48am Anne-James Chaton & Andy Moor- "Not Guilty" - Transfer (unsounds)
12:44am Masonna- "inner mind mystique 1" - inner mind mystique (relapse)
12:41am Color War- "The Infinity Broadcast" - It Could Only Be This Way (Four Horseman)
12:37am Pas Musique- "Inside the Spectrum" - Inside The Spectrum (Alrealon Musique)
12:32am Actress- "Street Corp." - Ghettoville (Werkdics)
12:30am Foom- "Thre" - Surface Noise and Imperfections (No Fidelity Audio)
12:27am Lophorina- "Drums" - s/t (Modell)
12:21am Robert Piotrowicz- "Snakeboy Maximus" - When Snakeboy is Dying (Musica Genera)
12:17am Laibach- "Eurovision" - Spectre (Mute)
12:13am Die Schacht- "benzin" - Halber Selbstbetrug (Siltbreeze)
12:05am Einsturzende Neubauten- "Zerstoerte Zelle" - Fuenf Auf Der Nach Oben Offenen Richterskala (Relativity)
12:01am Faust- "Just a second" - Faust IV (Virgin)
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Time Artist - "Song" - Album (Record Label)
11:54pm Labradford- "Listening In Depth" - Prazision LP (Kranky)
11:52pm Mic Break- "--" - -- (--)
11:48pm Bronze- "Almost" - World Arena (Not Not Fun)
11:44pm Liars- "Vox Tuned D.E.D." - Mess (Mute)
11:39pm Bike For Three!- "The Last Romance" - So Much Forever (Fake Four Inc)
11:33pm A.A. Bondy- "Hiway / Fevers" - Believers (Fat Possum)
11:28pm Tycho- "Montana" - Awake (Ghostly International)
11:25pm Mic Break- "--" - -- (--)
11:21pm Prince Fatty- "For Me You Are (Feat. Hollie Cook) [Mungo's Hi-Fi Mix)" - Prince Fatty Vs. Mungo's Hi-Fi (Mr. Bongo)
11:17pm Caetano Veloso- "Funk Melódico" - Abracaco (Nonesuch)
11:13pm Talkdemonic- "Eardrum Symphony" - Mutiny Sunshine (Lucky Madison)
11:07pm Bonobo- "Nightlite (Feat. Bajka)" - Day To Come (Ninja Tune)
11:04pm Mic Break- "--" - -- (--)
11:00pm The Heliocentrics- "Feedback" - 13 Degrees Of Reality
10:55pm Ibibio Sound Machine- "The Talking Fish" - Ibibio Sound Machine (Soundway)