schedule 9881

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Sunday until Wed Feb 21 2018 except Sun Jun 18 2017, Sun Sep 24 2017, Sun Nov 05 2017, Sun Nov 19 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017, Sun Jan 14 2018. Also includes Sun Nov 12 2017, Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Jan 07 2018.
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm