schedule 9880

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Sunday until Sat Jun 09 2018 except Sun Apr 02 2017, Sun Apr 30 2017, Sun May 14 2017, Sun Jun 11 2017, Sun Aug 06 2017, Sun Nov 12 2017, Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Jan 07 2018, Sun Jan 21 2018, Sun Apr 15 2018. Also includes Sun Nov 19 2017, Sun Jan 14 2018.
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm