schedule 9627

Primary tabs

Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday until Sat Dec 22 2018 except Fri Aug 03 2018, Fri Aug 17 2018, Fri Aug 31 2018.
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm