Repeats

Primary tabs

Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm