Repeats

Primary tabs

Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm