Repeats

Primary tabs

Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sun Jan 31 2021 except Sat Oct 24 2020, Sat Nov 07 2020, Sat Dec 05 2020, Sat Dec 26 2020.
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm