Repeats

Primary tabs

Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday until Sat May 16 2020 except Sat Jun 29 2019, Sat Sep 21 2019, Sat Oct 05 2019, Sat Dec 14 2019, Sat Jan 11 2020, Sat Feb 22 2020, Sat Mar 21 2020.
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm