schedule 11059

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sat Jun 30 2018 except Sun Jan 14 2018, Sun Jan 28 2018, Sun Feb 11 2018, Sun Mar 11 2018, Sun Mar 18 2018, Sun Mar 25 2018, Sun Apr 08 2018, Sun Apr 15 2018, Sun Apr 22 2018, Sun Apr 29 2018, Sun May 06 2018, Sun May 13 2018.
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm