schedule 10936

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday until Fri Nov 30 2018 except Fri May 25 2018, Fri Aug 03 2018, Fri Aug 17 2018, Fri Aug 31 2018.
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm