schedule 10927

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday until Thu Dec 13 2018 except Mon Jun 04 2018, Mon Jun 18 2018, Mon Jul 02 2018, Mon Jul 16 2018, Mon Jul 30 2018, Mon Aug 13 2018, Mon Aug 27 2018, Mon Sep 10 2018.
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 9:30am