schedule 10439

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sat Jun 30 2018 except Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Feb 18 2018.
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm