schedule 10364

Primary tabs

Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Sun Sep 30 2018 except Mon Aug 21 2017, Mon Oct 23 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon Jun 25 2018, Mon Aug 13 2018, Mon Aug 27 2018.
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm