schedule 10018

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu May 17 2018 except Wed Dec 20 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Jan 17 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018.
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm