"What a season for California!"

 It's been an honor for KALX to participate in such a riveting season for the Cal Bears this spring, and we are looking forward to continued coverage of the program next year. Many congratulations to our Men's Baseball team (and the KALX Sports department) for their hard work this season. Here's to many more years of Cal Baseball!

 

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Saturday  
3/12/11 
Rice AT&T Park 
7:00pm
Sunday 3/13/11   
Long Beach State
AT&T Park
4:00pm
Friday
3/25/11
Washington State
Berkeley
2:30pm
Saturday 3/26/11
Washington State
Berkeley
1:00pm
Sunday
3/27/11
Washington State
Berkeley
1:00pm
Friday 4/1/11
USC
Berkeley
2:30pm
Saturday 4/2/11
USC
Berkeley
1:00pm
Sunday
4/3/11
USC
Berkeley
1:00pm
Friday 4/8/11
University of Arizona
Tucson
6:00pm
Saturday 4/9/11
University of Arizona
Tucson
1:00pm
Sunday
4/10/11
University of Arizona
Tucson
12:00pm
Friday 4/15/11
University of Washington  
Seattle
6:00pm
Saturday 4/16/11
University of Washington
Seattle
2:00pm
Sunday 4/17/11 University of Washington
Seattle
1:00pm
Thursday 4/21/11
Arizona State
Berkeley 2:30pm
Friday 4/22/11
Arizona State
Berkeley 2:30pm
Saturday 4/23/11
Arizona State
Berkeley
1:00pm
Monday
4/25/11
Stanford
Palo Alto
5:30pm
Friday 4/29/11
Oregon
Berkeley 2:30pm
Saturday 4/30/11
Oregon
Berkeley
1:00pm
Sunday 5/1/11
Oregon
Berkeley
1:00pm
Friday 5/6/11
Oregon State
Corvallis
5:35pm
Saturday 5/7/11
Oregon State
Corvallis
2:05pm
Sunday
5/8/11
Oregon State
Corvallis
1:05pm
Friday
5/20/11
UCLA
Los Angeles
6:00pm
Saturday 5/21/11
UCLA Los Angeles
2:00pm
Sunday 5/22/11
UCLA
Los Angeles
1:00pm
Friday 5/27/11 Stanford
Palo Alto
2:30pm
Saturday 5/28/11
Stanford Palo Alto
1:00pm
Sunday 5/29/11 Stanford Palo Alto 1:00pm