Cal Basketball Schedule

Event Date: 
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 4:45pm

2019-2020 live play-by-play of Men's and Women's games!

Day Date Men's or Women's Opponent Time
Sunday 11/17/19 Women's UC Riverside 4:45pm
Tuesday 11/26/19 Men's UC Davis 6:45pm
Wednesday 12/4/19 Men's @San Francisco TBD
Saturday 12/7/19 Women's Boston University 1:45pm
Saturday 12/14/19 Men's Saint Mary's 7:15pm
Satiurday 12/21/19 Men's Boston College 2:15pm
Saturday 12/21/19 Women's Kentucky 5:45pm
Sunday 12/29/19 Men's Harvard 2:45pm
Thursday 1/2/20 Men's @Stanford 7:45pm
Friday 1/3/20 Women's Washington 6:45pm
Sunday  1/5/20 Women's Washington State 11:45am
Thursday 1/9/20 Men's Washington State 7:15pm
Friday 1/10/20 Women's @Stanford 6:45pm
Saturday 1/11/20 Men's Washington 4:45pm
Sunday 1/12/20 Women's Stanford 4:45pm
Friday 1/24/20 Women's Utah 11:45am
Sunday 1/26/20 Women's Colorado 11:45am
Sunday 1/26/20 Men's Stanford 2:45pm
Thursday 1/30/20 Men's Oregon 5:45pm
Saturday 2/1/20 Men's Oregon State 12:45pm
Friday 2/7/20 Women's USC 6:45pm
Saturday 2/9/20 Women's UCLA 1:45pm
Thursday 2/13/20 Men's  Arizona 7:15pm
Sunday 2/16/20 Men's Arizona State 2:45pm
Friday 2/21/20 Women's Oregon 5:45pm
Sunday  2/23/20 Women's  Oregon State 1:45pm
Thursday 2/27/20 Men's Colorado 5:45pm
Saturday 2/29/20 Men's Utah 2:45pm