2019-2020 Golden Bears Football

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 3:15pm

Live play-by-play of all Cal Men's football games, both home and away.

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Saturday 8/31/19 UC Davis  Berkeley, CA 3:15PM
Saturday 9/7/19 University of Washington Seattle, WA 7:15PM
Saturday 9/14/19 North Texas  Berkeley, CA 1:00PM
Saturday 9/27/19 Arizona State Berkeley, CA 7:15PM
Saturday 10/5/19 Oregon State Eugene, OR 4:45PM
Saturday 10/19/19 Oregon State Berkeley, CA 11:15AM
Saturday 10/26/19 University of Utah SLC, UT 6:45PM
Saturday 11/9/2019 Washington State University Berkeley, CA 4:45PM
Saturday 11/16/19 USC Berkeley, CA 8:45PM
Saturday 11/23/19 Stanford University Palo Alto, CA TBD
Saturday 11/30/19 UCLA Los Angeles, CA 7:15PM
Friday  12/6/19 PAC 12 Championship Game Santa Clara 4:45PM