2018-2019 Golden Bears Football

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 1:00pm

Live play-by-play of Cal Bears football games, both home and away.

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Saturday 9/1/18 North Carolina Berkeley, CA 1:00 p.m.
Saturday 9/15/18 Idaho State Berkeley, CA 3:00 p.m.
Saturday 9/29/18 University of Oregon Berkeley, CA TBA
Saturday 10/6/18 University of Arizona Tucson, AZ TBA
Saturday 10/13/18 UCLA Berkeley, CA TBA
Friday 10/20/18 Oregon State University Corvallis, OR TBA
Saturday 10/27/18 University of Washington Berkeley, CA TBA
Saturday 11/3/18 Washington State University Pullman, WA TBA
Saturday 11/10/18 USC Los Angeles, CA TBA
Saturday 11/17/18 Stanford University Berkeley, CA TBA
Friday 11/24/18 Colorado Berkeley, CA TBA